jump to navigation

Frequency of Blog Posting February 5, 2011

Posted by Jeremy in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve decided to scale back my posting on here, if you haven’t noticed :).  At the end of last year I wasn’t planning on taking a seminary class this semester but decided to pursue this as we entered the New Year.  As a result of this a good chunk of my spare time is getting used, reading and studying for this class. We are also preparing for our move to Virginia and I’ve increase my speaking at our large group meetings this semester.  All of these have filled up my schedule and I’ve been spending the past few weeks looking over what I do and creating a good healthy schedule for me this semester.

The conclusion of this process has been that I’ll be shifting to posting once a week with the possibility of more as the week allows.  I enjoying blogging these past few months and hope to increase my posts as we settle into Virginia this summer.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

