jump to navigation

A new type of blog…for me December 24, 2010

Posted by Jeremy in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve decided to make a few changes to how I blog.  Over the past few years that I’ve been blogging there have been seasons where I have posted often and other times when I go months without posting anything.  There hasn’t been much “direction” as far as what I post about.  So, I’ve decided to change that all.  I sat down with Tracy, my wife, to see what was possible in my week and this is what we came up with.

I’ll be blogging three times a week (Mon., Wed., and Fri.).

Monday – Reflections on Life (being a father, husband, man, minister of the Word)

Wednesday – Thoughts on Theology

Friday – Ministry (my vocation). What I’m learning

Comments»

1. Mitch - December 24, 2010

I look forward to reading! Merry Christmas!

2. seanwhitenack - December 28, 2010

Looking forward to it!


Leave a Reply

