jump to navigation

ONS part 2 June 23, 2007

Posted by Jeremy in IV Staff Development.
trackback

It is Saturday and we have been in Madison, WI for ONS since Monday. We have been mainly focusing on fund development. Today is our day of rest were nothing is scheduled and we have time specifically set aside in our day for rest. As much as I love hearing about fundraising, I am very glad that it is over with. I feel that our region, Blue Ridge, does a good job caring for staff in this regard, so I am very excited to move onto other topics. The rest of our time here we will be discussing Chapter Building vision, Multi ethnicity, Evangelism, Small Groups, Our Campus Witness, and a few other talk specific times. I will be posting my experieces in most of these sessions on here. I haven’t really been posting this past week since we have been doing fund development training.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

